Leadership Council

The purpose of the Leadership Council is to further advance the mission and goals of MIND Research Institute through developing and cultivating relationships within the business, philanthropic and education communities.

Sara Garske, Co-Chair
Assistant Vice President, Philanthropy Services, First Foundation
Rick Smetanka, Co-Chair
Partner, Haskell and White LLP
Congresswoman Loretta Sanchez, Honorary Member
Congressional Representative, California 47th District
Simone Chapman
345 Design
Stavan Corbett
Member, Nevada State Board of Education
Pat Danel
Principal Financial Group
Clemente Gonzalez
Regional Director – West, Community Relations & Urban Marketing, Aetna
Lisa Gonzalez-Solomon
Principal, Lowell Elementary
Priscilla Lopez
Regional Director, California State University Fullerton
Mihaylo College of Business and Economics
Margaret Lim
Community Volunteer
Larry Mason
Ret. VP, Office of Diversity and Community Affairs
Community College of Southern Nevada
Dwight Nakata, CPA
Scott Overpeck
Intersection Creative Strategies
Eddie Quillares
State Farm
Walter Rodriguez
Manager, Diversity and Inclusion, Hyundai
Bruce Chapman
Mike Devries
Partner, Kirkland & Ellis LLP
Joseph Eitel
Regional Vice President, Wells Fargo Commercial Banking
Rick Goerner
Corporate Vice President, Microsemi
Steven Litchfield
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer, Microsemi
Tim J. Molnar, CFP
Wealth Management Advisor, Northwestern Mutual Wealth Management Company
Gregory D. Njoes
Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers
Jon Rosen
Executive Vice President, WirelessWERX
Dr. Frank Wasko
Region Manager – So. Orange County Cities, Southern California Edison

For more information on the Leadership Council, email us at jijigives@mindresearch.org.